Is Plebiscite running ads now?

No. But I stumbled upon this gem the other day, and if Adobe asked me, I’d run it for free:

Acrobat Ad

I'd like your neckerchief more if you could read.

Is it an ad for Acrobat 9? And ad for literacy? Does Acrobat 9 help you read? Is it mean to make fun of illiterate people? How are they even going to know I’m making fun of them if they can’t read? If they get Acrobat 9, will they be able to read that I’m making fun of them on my blog?

2 responses to “Is Plebiscite running ads now?

  1. Wholefoooooodzzzzz Wilson, III

    “President” Bush thinks this about literacy:

    “You teach a child to read, and he or her will be able to pass a literacy test.”
    Townsend, Tennessee, 21 February, 2001

  2. Pete Sellers

    I bite it.

Leave a Reply

